Box Office: 07880 962 514 Membership: 01494 676960

Links

Our Next Shows

Flare Path

by Terence Rattigan
Wednesday 12th to Saturday 15th November 2014

At The Beacon Centre


BTG Box Office:
07880 962 514


The Ladykillers

by Graham Linehan
11th to 14th March 2015

At The Beacon Centre


BTG Box Office:
07880 962 514


 

 

 Category Title URL    
Amateur Companies Beaconsfield Operatic Society www.bosopera.com    
Amateur Companies The Young Theatre www.youngtheatre.org.uk    
Local Information on Beaconsfield - via thebestof.co.uk www.thebestof.co.uk/beaconsfield/    
Theatre Web Sites Amdram www.amdram.co.uk    
Theatre Web Sites Rickmansworth Players www.rickmansworth-players.org.uk    
Theatre Web Sites Theatre In Beaconsfield www.theatreinbeaconsfield.org    
Theatre Web Sites UK Theatre Web www.uktw.co.uk    
Venues The Beacon Centre - Holtspur www.nexuscommunity.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=c_pages.showPage&pageID;=35    
Venues Wycombe Swan www.wycombeswan.co.uk    
Local Groups and Societies All England Theatre Festival http://www.aetf.org.uk All England Theatre Festival logo
Local Groups and Societies Amersham Playgoers Theatre Group http://www.amershamplaygoerstheatregroup.co.uk/ Amersham Playgoers Theatre Group logo
Local Groups and Societies Argosy Players http://www.argosyplayers.org.uk Argosy Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Aylesbury Opera Group http://aylesburyoperagroup.co.uk/ Aylesbury Opera Group
Local Groups and Societies Beaconsfield Concerts http://www.beaconsfieldconcerts.org.uk/ Beaconsfield Concerts logo
Local Groups and Societies Beaconsfield Film Society http://www.beaconsfieldfilmsociety.com/ Beaconsfield Film Society logo
Local Groups and Societies Beaconsfield Operatic Society http://www.bosopera.com/ Beaconsfield Operatic Society logo Productions
Local Groups and Societies Beaconsfield Theatre Group http://www.btg-theatre.org Beaconsfield Theatre Group logo Productions
Local Groups and Societies Beaconsfield Town Council http://www.bucksinfo.net/beaconsfieldtc/ Beaconsfield Town Council logo
Local Groups and Societies Behind You Productions http://byptheatregroup.co.uk/ Behind You Productions logo
Local Groups and Societies Bourne End Amateur Operatic Society http://www.bourneendoperatic.co.uk/ Bourne End Amateur Operatic Society logo
Local Groups and Societies Bourne End Concert Orchestra Bourne End Concert Orchestra
Local Groups and Societies Bovingdon Players http://www.bovingdonplayers.com/ Bovingdon Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Bucks Symphonic Wind Ensemble http://www.bswe.org.uk Bucks Symphonic Wind Ensemble logo
Local Groups and Societies Chesham Bois Catholic Players http://www.c-b-c-p.org Chesham Bois Catholic Players  logo
Local Groups and Societies Chesham Musical Theatre Company http://www.cheshammusicaltheatre.co.uk/ Chesham Musical Theatre Company logo
Local Groups and Societies Chesham Theatre Company http://www.cheshamtheatrecompany.org.uk/ Chesham Theatre Company logo
Local Groups and Societies Chiltern Shakespeare Company http://www.chiltern-shakespeare.co.uk/ Chiltern Shakespeare Company logo
Local Groups and Societies Chinnor Musical Theatre http://www.chinnormusicaltheatre.org.uk/ Chinnor Musical Theatre logo
Local Groups and Societies Colnbrook Amateur Stage Theatre http://www.cast-online.org.uk Colnbrook Amateur Stage Theatre logo
Local Groups and Societies Crowthorne Musical Players http://www.cmp-berks.org.uk/ Crowthorne Musical Players logo
Local Groups and Societies East Berkshire Operatic Society http://www.ebos.org.uk/ East Berkshire Operatic Society logo Productions
Local Groups and Societies Forum Players http://www.forumplayers.com/ Forum Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Fourways http://fourways.org.uk/ Fourways logo
Local Groups and Societies Haddenham Players & Youth Theatre http://www.bucksinfo.net/haddenham-players-and-haddenham-youth-theatre/services Haddenham Players & Youth Theatre logo
Local Groups and Societies Harrow Light Operatic Company http://www.harrowlight.org.uk/ Harrow Light Operatic Company logo
Local Groups and Societies Hazlemere Players http://www.hazlemereplayers.co.uk/ Hazlemere Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Henley Childrenís Theatre Group http://www.henleychildrenstheatre.co.uk Henley Childrenís Theatre Group logo
Local Groups and Societies Henley Operatic and Amateur Dramatic Society http://www.henleyoperatic.co.uk/ Henley Operatic and Amateur Dramatic Society  logo
Local Groups and Societies Henley Players http://www.henleyplayers.com/ Henley Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Holidays Holidays logo Productions
Local Groups and Societies Holmer Green Junior Players http://www.holmergreenplayers.co.uk/ Holmer Green Junior Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Holmer Green Players http://www.holmergreenplayers.co.uk/ Holmer Green Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Hyde Heath Drama Group Hyde Heath Drama Group
Local Groups and Societies John Lewis Partnership Dramatic Society John Lewis Partnership Dramatic Society
Local Groups and Societies Jubilee Players http://www.jubileeplayers.org.uk Jubilee Players
Local Groups and Societies Lane End Players http://www.laneendplayers.com Lane End Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Magic Hat Productions http://www.magichat-productions.com/ Magic Hat Productions
Local Groups and Societies Maidenhead Drama Guild http://www.maidenhead-drama.co.uk/ Maidenhead Drama Guild logo
Local Groups and Societies Maidenhead Musical Comedy Society http://www.mmcs.biz Maidenhead Musical Comedy Society logo
Local Groups and Societies Maidenhead Operatic Society http://www.mos-uk.org/ Maidenhead Operatic Society logo
Local Groups and Societies Maidenhead Players http://www.maidenheadplayers.co.uk/ Maidenhead Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Marlow Amateur Operatic Society http://www.marlowoperatic.org.uk/ Marlow Amateur Operatic Society logo
Local Groups and Societies Marlow Entertainers http://www.marlowentertainers.co.uk/ Marlow Entertainers
Local Groups and Societies Marlow Players http://www.marlowplayers.org.uk/ Marlow Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Masque Players http://www.masque-players.co.uk Masque Players
Local Groups and Societies Misbourne Symphony Orchestra http://www.misbourne-orchestra.org.uk Misbourne Symphony Orchestra logo
Local Groups and Societies New Penny Theatre Company http://www.newpenny.co.uk/ New Penny Theatre Company logo
Local Groups and Societies Notable Dates Notable Dates Productions
Local Groups and Societies Panda Players http://www.pandaplayers.co.uk/ Panda Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Pendley Shakespeare Festival http://www.pendleyshakespearefestival.co.uk Pendley Shakespeare Festival logo
Local Groups and Societies PHEOS Musical Players http://www.pheos.co.uk PHEOS Musical Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Prestwood Theatre Club http://www.prestwoodtheatreclub.co.uk/ Prestwood Theatre Club logo
Local Groups and Societies Proscenium http://www.proscenium.org.uk/ Proscenium
Local Groups and Societies Questors http://www.questors.org.uk/ Questors logo
Local Groups and Societies Quince Players http://www.quinceplayers.co.uk/ Quince Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Richings Players http://www.richingsplayers.com/ Richings Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Rickmansworth Players http://www.rickmansworth-players.org.uk/ Rickmansworth Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Riverside Players http://www.riversideplayers.com/ Riverside Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Sainsbury Singers http://www.sainsburysingers.org.uk Sainsbury Singers logo
Local Groups and Societies Slough Philharmonic Chorus & Orchestra http://www.sloughphil.org/ Slough Philharmonic Chorus & Orchestra logo
Local Groups and Societies Slough Windsor and Maidenhead Theatre Company http://www.swmtc.co.uk/ Slough Windsor and Maidenhead Theatre Company logo Productions
Local Groups and Societies Speen Festival http://www.speenfestival.org Speen Festival logo
Local Groups and Societies Spotlight Musical Theatre Company http://www.spotlightmtc.co.uk/ Spotlight Musical Theatre Company
Local Groups and Societies St Peter Players http://stpeterplayers.co.uk/ St Peter Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Staines Musical Theatre Group http://www.smtg.org.uk/ Staines Musical Theatre Group
Local Groups and Societies Stoke Poges Players http://stokepogesplayers.wix.com/home Stoke Poges Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Tarrystone Players http://www.tarrystoneplayers.co.uk/ Tarrystone Players logo
Local Groups and Societies Thame Players http://www.thameplayers.co.uk Thame Players logo
Local Groups and Societies The Ballinger Players The Ballinger Players
Local Groups and Societies The Beaconsfield Society http://www.beaconsfieldsociety.org.uk The Beaconsfield Society
Local Groups and Societies The Beaufort Players Drama Group http://www.beaufortplayers.org.uk/ The Beaufort Players Drama Group logo Productions
Local Groups and Societies The Garden Players http://www.thegardenplayersweb.co.uk/ The Garden Players
Local Groups and Societies The Luvvies The Luvvies
Local Groups and Societies The Purple Theatre Company http://www.purpletheatre.org.uk The Purple Theatre Company
Local Groups and Societies the Vale Gilbert & Sullivan Society http://www.thevalegands.co.uk the Vale Gilbert & Sullivan Society
Local Groups and Societies The Young Theatre http://www.youngtheatre.org.uk The Young Theatre logo
Local Groups and Societies Wendover Theatre Society http://www.wendovertheatre.co.uk Wendover Theatre Society
Local Groups and Societies Windsor Theatre Guild http://www.wtg.org.uk/ Windsor Theatre Guild logo
Local Groups and Societies Woodley Light Operatic Society http://www.wlos.co.uk/ Woodley Light Operatic Society logo
Local Groups and Societies Wycombe Society For The Performing Arts http://www.wyspas.info/ Wycombe Society For The Performing Arts logo

 


Beaconsfield Theatre Group Logo